Formiris SUD-OUEST

 



Président

Alain Copin

Directeur
Marc Piccardi
m.piccardi@sudouest.formiris.org

28 rue de l'Aude
31500 Toulouse
toulouse@sudouest.formiris.org
Tél. : 09 75 17 84 30
Fax : 09 75 17 84 31

 
Responsable
Gestion de la formation
Cathy Cauquil
c.cauquil@sudouest.formiris.org


Gestionnaires de formation
Marie du Maroussem
m.dumaroussem@sudouest.formiris.org
Virginie Eleftheriou
v.eleftheriou@sudouest.formiris.org

Responsable
administratif et financier 
Henri Brau-Nogué
h.brau-nogue@sudouest.formiris.org
Antenne de Bordeaux
Conseil en formation
Hélène Fourcade
h.fourcade@sudouest.formiris.org
54 boulevard Godart
33000 Bordeaux 


Antenne de Limoges
Conseil en formation
Sandrine Messageon
s.messageon@sudouest.formiris.org 15 rue Eugène Varlin
87036 Limoges

Antenne de Toulouse
Conseil en formation
Didier Rivet
d.rivet@sudouest.formiris.org
Alice de Kergorlay
adekergorlay@sudouest.formiris.org
28 rue de l'Aude
31500 Toulouse